New blog

Welcome to our new blog.

I apologise for the apparent haste in the move, I made an error in the timing of the importation of the blog from the old account.  This has been compounded by the others not really liking this template, so it will probably change when they find one they prefer.  I’m also still learning the processes behind hosting a blog with the associated joys of file transfers etc.  It’s been an interesting process to get the blog this far – as well as a much needed distraction.

Hopefully the teething problems will be sorted out shortly and they can get back to the much needed release and processing of ideas they achieve through blogging.

4 thoughts on “New blog

    • At the moment it’s changing almost by the minute 🙂 There’s a bit of an argument going on as to what theme we’re going to use… It’ll probably change the next time you check in (if it hasn’t already).

  1. Hello

    Found you linking back to me through statcounter. Glad to be a distraction AND a survivor.

    Have read some posts on here with great interest. Looking forward to returning.

    • Hi,

      I love your blog, but wasn’t quite sure where to place it within my list. I hope you don’t mind the double entry 🙂

      Take care,
      Michelle

Comments are closed.