My day so far…

Error

Tried a system reboot, but got…

Error

7 thoughts on “My day so far…

  1. Oh NO! I am very sorry things are hard now. I admire your ability to use a bit of humor about it though! Did you click on “Try again” and see what happens?

    • I hit the “try again” button several times before we got some semblance of control back. It took a combination of medication, breathing and sheer determination before we came back to reality. I’ve no idea what affected me so badly, but it was a total flip out and loss of all grounding in the here and now.

      Take care,
      CG

  2. Pingback: System failure | Scattered pieces

Please leave a comment

