Sam I am

4 thoughts on “Sam I am

  1. This is really compelling… So different than anything I have seen from you before. Minimalistic. But the colors and the way they interact are important probably. Good job in expressing. Did it help?

    • It’s hard to put it into words. It’s “Sam I am”. The anger and the pain. The need to fight and argue. It’s the cause for being out of touch with reality and reason for the past week.

    • Thanks Kerro… I’m trying to work out what it means. I think it’s about protection, or a protector (Sam). I think it’s about ones from The Basement of the internal house… Not sure, but it eased the tension within the body when I put it up here.

Please leave a comment

