Weekend **Triggering**

No words…

Stitched together

Scream

14 thoughts on “Weekend **Triggering**

  1. Oh CG, that first pic is awful – in a triggery way, as a collage it’s very good. I’m so sorry you’ve had such a crapola weekend. Please take good care.

    ((warm safe ones)) if wanted.

  2. dear castor, these are very powerful pieces and evoke strong emotions in me just glancing at them. i imagine what the images evoke in me are only a tiny hint compared whatever is going on for you that these images represent.

    i hope you’re feeling ok~ wishing you peace today and always~~~

  3. And now, I came back for awhile. Just seems so wrong, CG. Not your art. The stuff you tell about. It’s just so wrong that it ever, ever was,ever was, at all.

    ~m~

  4. I’m sorry this is how you (and parts of you) feel. But very very glad you were/are able to get it out in pictures. Sending you the warmest possible wishes I can possibly send… (and safe hugs).

  5. Thank you all for kind thoughts and wishes… I’m not really in a place where I can comment much right now, but I really do appreciate your insights and care…

    Paul, thank you for the hugs… Means so much….

    Please take care,
    CG

Please leave a comment

